Industrial Display Application

Industrial panels offer features including high resolution, a wide operation temperature range, a wide viewing angle, high contrast, fast response, and high reliability, including the ability to withstand high temperatures and pressures. These panels comply with the specifications and requirements of the special applications, including ATM, POS, KIOSK, HMI, IPC, marine, and Pachinko. All product series employ LED backlight to save power and meet environmental protection requirements.

Products offers a range of screen sizes, including 7"、8"、12.1"、13.3"、14.1"、15.4"、15.6" or custom size to fit the specific application requirements pluralism.

Medical Display Application

High-resolution, high-brightness, high-contrast medical displays possessing high image quality and complying with safety standards. These displays can accurately show medical examination images in real-time, enabling doctors to correctly diagnose their patients' conditions.

Tablet/Hybrid Solution Application

Employing the latest AAS technology to ensure that panel color performance remains nearly constant at all viewing angles, which is much needed in tablets. Innolux's panels can facilitate the end products’ design with light, slender, power-saving, and highly-appealing features.

Products offers a range of screen sizes, including 7”、8“、8.9“ 、10.1”、13.3“ or custom size to fit the specific application requirements pluralism.

Consumer Electronics Applications

Leader in consumer panel application, and has developed a variety of consumer electronics panels, which apply in digital cameras, printers and multifunctional office devices, and personal auto navigation devices, and etc., possessing such features as high resolution and wide viewing angle on the basis of a-Si TFT and LTPS technology.

Products offers a range of screen sizes, including 3.5“、4.3”、6.8“、7”、8“、10.1”、13.3“ or custom size to fit the specific application requirements pluralism.

Automotive and Avionics Display Application

In order to meet the needs of the world's top auto manufacturers, develops different wide viewing angle technologies (AAS and NPVA) ,high resolution, integrated touch function, and transflective features.

Products offers a range of screen sizes, including 3.5”、 4.2”、 5” 、 6.5” 、 7” 、8”、8.4“、 12.3“ or custom size to fit the specific application requirements pluralism.

Smart phone/ Mobile Applications

Light weight and slender form, touch function, high resolution, low power consumption, wide viewing angle, and narrow bezel are the dominant trends in mobile application design. MOLED technology, ultra-wide viewing angle technology, integrated touch solutions, memory in pixel technology, and naked-eye 3D technology, which can be used in mobile device displays.

Products offers a range of screen sizes, including 4”、 4.5” 、 5” 、 5.2” 、 5.5” 、5.7”、6“ or custom size to fit the specific application requirements pluralism.

偏光片

隨著數字化產品在各領域上創新應用,錡創科技成立於2010年,主要從事TFT液晶顯示模組供應商,核心業務是發展TFT LCD應用產品,如工業、商業和醫療業等方面需求。

驅動IC

隨著數字化產品在各領域上創新應用,錡創科技成立於2010年,主要從事TFT液晶顯示模組供應商,核心業務是發展TFT LCD應用產品,如工業、商業和醫療業等方面需求。

工業顯示應用

工業應用面板具有高解析、廣溫、廣視角、高對比、快速反應時間,以及耐高溫高壓之高可靠度特性,可滿足ATM、POS、KIOSK、HMI、IPC、Marine、Pachinko等特殊應用市場規格要求。

全系列產品因應環保節能之需求,皆使用LED背光源。

產品除一般標準4:3規格外,亦提供一系列寬螢幕尺寸,包括7"、8"、12.1"、13.3"、14.1"、15.4"、15.6"、18.5"、26",以符合多元之特殊應用需求。

醫療顯示應用

高解析度、高亮度、高對比等特性之醫療用顯示面板,具備高影像水準及符合安全標準之品質,可顯示正確且即時的醫療檢驗顯示影像,以幫助醫生正確診斷病情。

可提供從一百三十萬畫素至一千萬畫素的產品(with resolutions ranging from 1.3 to 10 mega-pixels)。

平板電腦應用

採用最新AAS技術,於各個角度都看到同樣的色彩表現,完美達到平板的需求,讓終端產品設計更輕薄、省電外,更具美學概念。

產品提供一系列螢幕尺寸,包括7”、8“、8.9“ 、10.1”、13.3“或者客製化尺寸,以符合多元之特殊應用需求。

消費性電子面板

晶矽薄膜電晶體或低溫多晶矽的技術基礎上,具備「高解析度/ 高畫素」、「廣視角」…等特色的多種消費性電子面板應用﹙如:數位相機、印表機與多功能事務機、個人車用導航…等﹚。

產品提供一系列螢幕尺寸,包括3.5“、4.3”、6.8“、7”、8“、10.1”、13.3“或者客製化尺寸,以符合多元之特殊應用需求。

車用/航太顯示

在非晶矽薄膜電晶體技術基礎上開發不同廣視角技術(AAS 和NPVA),且具備「高解析度/ 高畫素」、「整合式觸控」、「半穿透半反射 (Transflective)」…等特色的車用面板。

產品提供一系列螢幕尺寸,包括3.5”、 4.2”、 5” 、 6.5” 、 7” 、8”、8.4“、 12.3“或者客製化尺寸,以符合多元之特殊應用需求。

手機面板應用

「輕薄」、「觸控」、「高解析度/ 高畫素」、「低耗電」、「廣視角」、「窄邊框」是中小尺寸面板的主要趨勢,在低溫多晶矽技術的基礎上,研發多種新的面板應用技術﹙如:主動有機發光顯示器技術、超廣視角面板技術、整合式觸控解決方案、畫素記憶體技術、裸眼3D 立體顯示技術…等﹚,並應用於高中低階的行動裝置顯示器。

產品提供一系列螢幕尺寸,包括4”、 4.5” 、 5” 、 5.2” 、 5.5” 、5.7”、6“或者客製化尺寸,以符合多元之特殊應用需求。

偏光片

隨著數字化產品在各領域上創新應用,錡創科技成立於2010年,主要從事TFT液晶顯示模組供應商,核心業務是發展TFT LCD應用產品,如工業、商業和醫療業等方面需求。

驅動IC

隨著數字化產品在各領域上創新應用,錡創科技成立於2010年,主要從事TFT液晶顯示模組供應商,核心業務是發展TFT LCD應用產品,如工業、商業和醫療業等方面需求。